Place blocks directly on top of treasure

Idea:
The ability to place blocks directly on top of your treasure

More info:
After taking out the person who shares the diamond generator with me, I am sometimes only left with 5 blocks.

At the moment it takes 6 blocks to cover your treasure however it would be nice if it only took 5, with the possibility to place blocks directly on top of your treasure.

It’s a harmless change and a cool addition!

18 Likes

Yessss we need this!
pretty sure this may of been suggested before though
Also very big fan!

2 Likes

So much easier to make a defense this way

4 Likes

As a TW noob, I always try and place a block over the treasure by placing it on the treasure itself, It’s VERY annoying so yes this is a good suggestion.

3 Likes

I don’t see how easy this is to do, because the treasure is literally an entity, but I would like to see this happen

3 Likes

pretty sure its a custom entity over a barrier block so maybe if hive changed the entities so that they become their own block it’d be possible?

4 Likes

The only way to do this is to change the treasure to a block (which is totally doable), and there’s already a suggestion to do this, so dupe?

4 Likes

I don’t think it matters cz he is a partner lol

the rules apply to everyone which includes partners, they dont get a special pass just because their a big content creator :+1:

6 Likes

While see. I’m sure your right though

2 Likes

Why do you seem to think that partners are above normal players?

A dupe is a dupe. I don’t care who made it, when you made it, or why you made it. It’s bad etiquette to post dupes, so I will point that out.

@InsaneOrbitzz is a player. Sure, they have a rank, but they’re still a player, and rules and etiquette still apply to them.

So, since this is a dupe, let’s carry the discussion over there, please.

1 Like

I’m an not going to fight it. I’ll just say if someone made content for you and advertised you, you would get the idea