Pirate Hub BUILD ERRORS! (9 FOUND)

Hey remember me, the guy who found 38 build errors in arcade?
Well I’m back with some errors for the main hub
Which the building is awesome and probably the best hub ever so I don’t blame these errors on the build team instead I’ll say thank you for an awesome hub
also credit to @Zanelees for these errors

Error 1: missing block in well
Error 2 possible wall error

ERRORS IN SHIP DOCKS
Error 3: missing block on dock area

Error 4: wrong blocks on wall, should be cobblestone stairs instead

Error 5: random polished andesite here

Error 6&7: missing blocks under docks

WATER ERRORS
Error 8: missing water blocks near border

Error 9: doors and bed not waterlogged (these are able to be water logged right?)

3 Likes

Oh god no, not this topic again

Jkjk, those look weird and off so I will vote for you so these could possibly be fixed :+1:

3 Likes

Please put them in summaries
build team:builds
Mason- imma end their whole career

3 Likes

As a builder I pay attention to detail
As a hub rat I search the hub far and wide
As a forumer I post forum on it
im lvl 20 in jb so I’m serious about builds lol

2 Likes

I fill builds (like mountains) in, even though you won’t see inside the mountain… lol

2 Likes

Oh my goodness! How could they do this?! c:

Just wondering, do you check between each hub just to see? Because I do feel like some of them may only be in one hub.

I don’t think that this really has anything to do with being serious about building, it is just nitpicks at the end of the day lol

Also I wouldn’t be too surprised if the well is intentional because wells don’t tend to be perfectly flat at the bottom.

The event is limited time so idk why you wanna fix this🍄

Not 100% sure what you’re saying; but the hubs don’t have different build errors, it’s all one map copied across different hubs.