Custom Turrets

So with the new Bedwars gamemode, we have turrets. Nothing too shabby, the textures look really good. But what if we had custom turrets? Just like a lot of the other things that were added in Bedwars, why not add an unlock for custom turrets? You could have like a sculk turret, or a wooden turret, or something that would look cool. Perhaps Hive could even put this in Bedwars seasons.

I was pretty surprised no one else made a post like this. Anyways, this post was also going to be asking whether or not I can make my own models and textures for the turrets. If Hive allows, I could post every now and then a bunch of models and textures for Bedwars things, like turrets(I’m a small bedrock dev).
Thanks for reading guys.
These are the models I’ve made so far (more coming soon)…

Horned Brute Turret

My bad guys, I didn’t know how to upload photos. Here they are now. I’ll try uploading one on April 2nd as well. As you can see here, I tried using a bit of Hive style shading, but I don’t think that went that well for me. This turret was originally meant to be a cross between a horned demon and a piglin brute (gold circles) but my friends said it looked more like a Chinese new year cannon.

Lemon Aid Turret

This was another design I worked on, it was meant to be something like a lime and lemon. I called in lemon-aid.

Midnight Scourge Turret

This was a midnight cannon. Sorry for the late upload. It looks sort of like sculk, which is what I think and another artist thinks.

Ender Breath Turret

In my opinion, this has the most attention to detail. It was themed of the end and dragon’s breath ball so it would make a cool combo to have both this and a dragon breath ball in your inventory.

Poison Skull Turret

If you haven’t noticed, i tried to draw small particles here. The skull particles are just a recoloured 1.21 trial omen particle. This one took quite a while as well, hope you enjoy it.

Volcanic Fin Turret