Chorus Fruit In Skywars

I was curious if you guys wanted to see Chorus fruit from treasure wars implemented into Skywars? Or even Skywars Kits to be a less powerful version of the void walker. It would be less strategic than the one in treasure wars, but I was curious what you thought about it

7 Likes

Maybe make this a suggestion if you want it to be voted on :smiley:

I’m a forums noob. Ill try to do that

3 Likes

Click edit, then where it says “Hive Discussion”, make it Suggestions, Skywars

Edit: Yay!

1 Like

Could be a great addition to SkyWars Kits, maybe as part of the Panik kit to get away? I think it’d prolong games of normal SkyWars tho. :thinking:

4 Likes

Make sure to vote for you own suggestion!

I agree with you, maybe not in normal Skywars but maybe in a kit.

running has been a problem in skywars please no :cold_sweat:

11 Likes

But with all the damage it deals, who knows

1 Like

I don’t even know if I want it or not

3 Likes

That’s what forumers say when someone suggests something :wink:

1 Like

I saw you mention this in your stream lol. I really like this idea tbh, Voted!

Chorus fruit is an absolute pain in Treasure Wars. The only saving grace is that it’s an diamond item, which makes it pretty rare unless it’s a very late game.

All items in SkyWars come from chests-and it’s much faster paced.

So, with this being a quick item to get, it will be such a pain.

he has been on the forums since march 2021

Chorus fruit is actually a diamond item, not an emerald one.