Deleting a custom server preset doesn't initially register

Affected Service (Game name, hub, or global)

Global | Custom servers

What is the bug?

If you save a new custom server preset, then delete that preset, then attempt to save another preset, the game thinks the preset you’ve just deleted still exists.

Device

Windows 11 PC

Minecraft Version

26.60

Thanks for submitting a bug report.

As the impact of this issue is minimal, our developers may consider addressing it in the future; however, this will be a low priority for our team.

Have a great day :slightly_smiling_face: