Auto hub transfer sometimes takes you to a full hub

Hub

Auto hub transfer sometimes takes you to a full hub
Sometimes, when the server transfers you to a new hub automatically, it attempts to bring you to a hub that’s already full. After the transfer fails, the hub you’re currently in becomes unresponsive and freezes.

Device & Version
Windows 11 PC, v26.1

Screenshots

ss

ss

Thanks for submitting a bug report.

I have logged this, but as the impact of this issue is minimal, our developers may consider addressing it in the future; however, this will be a low priority for our team.

Have a great day :slightly_smiling_face: