I think it would be fair to add a ‘Create new custom server’ button where the ‘Play Again’ button normally sits after a match finishes. It can be very annoying to have to manually make a new custom server and reinvite everyone every single time you want to play another round, especially if you are running a tournament or playing with a big group of friends. What do you guys think?
1 Like
W, this is a great idea
1 Like
Brilliant idea
2 Likes