Remove the ability to automatically deny invites

Idea:
Remove the ability to automatically deny party invites when getting out of the “Manage Invites” menu.

More information:
I was in a party with ThanPixel (and some others) we decided to make a new party since I left and I wanted to rejoin. I was at the “Manage Invites” menu to accept the re-invite but I, without knowing, pressed (Go back) and the invite was denied. I had to quit the server and then rejoin, and seriously, that sucked.

yes pls

I haven’t had this happen to me before, but one thing that I would like is to not have it automatically on decline as if I’m not paying attention I might accidentally decline the invite.

2 Likes

This already has 6 votes.