Pvp skill issue

hello! im still having a trouble to pvp, people called me trash and noob :frowning: pls help i wanna learn pvp please give me some tips, please don’t just say “practice” “get good” and “just play” becuz those are really not pvp tips and saying “get good” is annoying for me! help im sad my pvp is bad :frowning:

Try this:

2 Likes

doesn’t work i already watched that vid like 17 times or 19

what is the device

1 Like

Then practice pvp and see what mistakes ur doing maybe ur aim isn’t good, ur not w tapping properly, ur too predictable, etc btw which device are u playing on

1 Like

just do simple things like strafing around your opponent
when i started strafing i started actually winning games

pc, it’s harder cuz my opponent are pc too and pc players are advance,im a beginner

strafe around them
click s and w as u walk around them
while smacking them it makes it harder for them to hit you

1 Like

Hi, I know exactly how you feel. I am not a good fighter myself, even though I try and practice a lot. This is just my opinion, what might be a cause. I cannot judge distance well. Sometimes I think I am to close and even though my sword hits the opponent, it seems like it is not really doing a lot of damage. I do understand it gets to be frustrating. Don’t give up, be patient.
Nobody should be calling you names, especially trash. I’ve seen it a lot where people are being called coward, you suck, you’re level 29 lmao, not cool. It hurts. Maybe we can play together sometime. Good luck.

1 Like

What device do you play on
Mobile: Turn on split controls and try using that

Windows 10: Try new clicking methods and do custom servers with friends and practice lots maybe try a new mouse. If that does not work try a new clicking method on the mouse, jitter clicking, butterfly clicking, ect.

Controller: maybe get a controller with more programable buttons on it to make switching thriugh your inventory and other stuff you could need