Getting Muted (chat) on Hive

Hy… I’m New at playing Minecraft… So I have a Problem my chat has been muted 1 weeks…
And first my chat has been muted on server I’m try to using my brother account to saying “my account has been muted” to my friends but… after texting , my brother account is muted to… , When I’m report to Hive server they tell :

~ "If other players cannot see your chat, it is likely that you have a communications suspension. These are handed out automatically by the Minecraft chat filter, and you do not get notified when this happens. Your chat reputation follows you across all Featured Servers and Realms, so you may have been suspended for something you didn’t say on The Hive.

Unfortunately, we don’t have any control over communication suspensions and cannot unmute you. We recommend that you try to improve your chat behaviour by typing nice things in chat, there is a good chance that you will eventually be able to chat normally again by doing this." ~

But I feel I don’t say anything badword before and why my brother account getting muted too when I’m report to my friend my account has been muted

Need help bro… Im getting tired to play MC

1 Like

I’m sorry for you but there is nothing hive can do about this.
Just try to chat friendly like you usually would do, even though it might appear useless to you.
I have been in the same situation several months ago and suddenly my chat worked fine again.
Let’s hope the best for you, that you’ll be able to chat again soon!

4 Likes