Deathrun Glitch (might affect other gamemodes too)

In Deathrun if you click on the new game button too fast after completing a map, you’ll be in the lobby with the same HUD details as if you just finished a game. I am playing on Windows.

Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to submit this bug report.

I believe what is happening is that you’re attempting to join two different lobbies at once which then essentially “nethers” you. Unfortunately, this is out of our control. Hopefully it doesn’t inconvenience you too much.

Hope you have a wonderful day! :blobheart: